GREMLYN'S DIARY

IF YOU WANT TO BOOK GREMLYN FOR AN EVENT WHICH COINCIDES WITH A PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT BELOW - PLEASE STILL ENQUIRE AS TO AVAILABILITY AS THE PUBLIC EVENTS CAN SOMETIMES BE REARRANGED.


Saturday 25 May 2019: The Hay Festival, Hay-On-Wye, 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 26 May 2019: The Big Fun Day, Briton Ferry

Monday 27 May 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday 1 June 2019: Corporate Engagement: Marriott Hotel, Swansea 7.30 pm - 12 am

Sunday 2 June 2019: Wedding Fayre: Llancaiach Fawr Manor, Nelson 11 am - 4 pm

Friday 7 June 2019: Wedding: Holm House, Penarth 6.30 pm

Saturday 8 June 2019: 80th Birthday Party, Swansea 2 pm - 5 pm

Friday 14 June 2019: Creunant Primary School, Crynant 1 pm - 3 pm

Saturday 15 June 2019: Anniversary Party: Bristol

Saturday 29 June 2019: Wedding: Porth Mawr House Hotel, Crickhowell 7 pm - 10 pm

Friday 5 July 2019: Creunant Primary School, Crynant 1 pm - 3 pm

Saturday 6 July 2019: Wedding: Sully Sports & Social Club 5 pm - 7 pm

Saturday 6 July 2019: Wedding: Marriott Hotel, Swansea 8 pm - 11 pm

Friday 2 August 2019: Wedding: The Hyst, Swansea 5.30 pm

Monday 19 August 2019: Wedding: Hensol Castle, Vale of Glamorgan

Friday 23 August 2019: Wedding: Hay-On-Wye 

Saturday 24 August 2019: 50th Birthday Party, Rhymney 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday 24 August 2019: Wedding: Blakelands Country House, Bobbington, Stourbridge 7 pm - 10pm

Friday 30 August 2019: Wedding: St. Mellons Hotel, Cardiff 4.30 - 7.30 pm

Saturday 31 August 2019: Wedding: St. Ives, Cornwall

Saturday 7 September 2019: 40th Birthday Party: Great Malvern 4 pm - 8 pm

Friday 20 September 2019: Wedding: Cardiff

Saturday 21 September 2019: Wedding: The Royal Hotel, Weston-Super-Mare 6 pm - 9 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019: Wedding: Bryngarw House, Bridgend 2 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019: Wedding: Pier Point Restaurant, Torquay 7 pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019: Renewal of Vows: Chaucer Barn, Gresham, Norfolk 

Saturday 2 November 2019: Wedding: Sidmouth Harbour Hotel, Sidmouth 7 pm - 11 pm

Friday 6 December 2019: Wedding: Fairy Hill, Gower

Friday 13 December 2019: Wedding: Sopley Mill, Christchurch (TBC)

Saturday 4 April 2020: Wedding: Village Hotel, Swansea 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm

Saturday 23 May 2020: Wedding: Llanerch Vineyards, Hensol 12.30pm - 2.30 pm

Saturday 17 October 2020: Wedding: Swansea (TBC)

Friday 23 October 2020: Hodsock Priory, Blyth, Notts


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







 
 


 

All caricature images on this page are copyright of Gremlyn 

  Site Map