GREMLYN'S DIARY

IF YOU WANT TO BOOK GREMLYN FOR AN EVENT WHICH COINCIDES WITH A PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT BELOW - PLEASE STILL ENQUIRE AS TO AVAILABILITY AS THE PUBLIC EVENTS CAN SOMETIMES BE REARRANGED.


Friday 17 July 2020: Wedding: The Black Lion Hotel, Cardigan 7 pm - 10 pm

Saturday 19 September 2020: Wedding: Cheltenham Race Course 7 pm

Sunday 11 October 2020: Wedding Fayre: Canolfan Beaumaris, Beaumaris

Saturday 17 October 2020: Wedding: Old Down Estate, Tockington, Bristol

Friday 23 October 2020: Wedding: Hodsock Priory, Blyth, Notts

Saturday 14 November 2020: Wedding: The Manor, Crickhowell

Wednesday 23 December 2020: Wedding: Llanerch Vineyard, Hensol 12.30 pm - 2.30 pm

Sunday 31 January 2021: Wedding: Rossett Hall Hotel, Wrexham (TBC) 

Sunday 21 February 2021: Wedding: Craig-Y-Nos Castle, Swansea Valley 5 pm

Saturday 20 March 2021: Wedding: Ocean View, Llanrhidian

Sunday 21 March 2021: Wedding: Mercure Hotel, Milton Keynes

Thursday 1 April 2021: Wedding: St. Mellion International Golf Resort & Hotel, Saltash 6 pm - 9 pm

Saturday 3 April 2021: Wedding: The Village Hotel, Swansea

Saturday 10 April 2021: Wedding: Marriott Hotel, Swansea

Saturday 25 April 2021: Wedding: Oldwalls, Llanrhidian, Gower 1 pm - 3pm

Saturday 2 May 2021: Wedding: Felin Newydd House, Llandefalle

Saturday 8 May 2021: Wedding: Moorlands Inn, Ogden, Halifax

Saturday 22 May 2021: Wedding: Totnes Civic Hall 12.30 pm - 2.30 pm

Saturday 29 May 2021: Wedding: Village Hotel, Swansea 3.30 pm - 5.30 pm

Saturday 5 June 2021: Wedding: Craig-Y-Nos Castle, Swansea Valley 5.30 pm - 8.30 pm

Saturday 12 June 2021: Wedding: Maes Manor, Blackwood 3 pm - 6 pm

Saturday 19 June 2021: Wedding: Tywarnhayle Inn, Perranporth 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday 19 June 2021: Wedding: Priston Mill, Bath 8 pm - 10pm

Monday 21 June 2021: Wedding: Pheasantry Brewery, East Markham, Lincs (TBC)

Wednesday 23 June 2021: Wedding: Pimhill Barn, Harmer Hill, Shropshire

Saturday 26 June 2021: Wedding: Copthorne Hotel, Cardiff 8 pm - 11 pm

Friday 9 July 2021: Wedding: De Courceys Manor, Pentyrch

Monday 19 July 2021: Wedding: Gellifawr, Fishguard

Saturday 24 July 2021: Wedding: Walcot Hall, Lydbury North, Shropshire 5 pm - 8 pm

Friday 6 August 2021: Wedding: The Plough Inn, Rhosmaen

Friday 20 August 2021: Wedding: The Top Club, Risca

Saturday 21 August 2021: Wedding: Rogerthorpe Manor Hotel, Badsworth, Pontefract

Saturday 4 September 2021: Wedding: Marriott Royal Hotel, Bristol

Saturday 6 August 2022: Wedding: Craig-Y-Nos Castle, Swansea Valley




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







 
 


 

All caricature images on this page are copyright of Gremlyn 

  Site Map