GREMLYN'S DIARY

IF YOU WANT TO BOOK GREMLYN FOR AN EVENT WHICH COINCIDES WITH A PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT BELOW - PLEASE STILL ENQUIRE AS TO AVAILABILITY AS THE PUBLIC EVENTS CAN SOMETIMES BE REARRANGED.


Friday 23 August 2019: Wedding: Hay-On-Wye 

Saturday 24 August 2019: 50th Birthday Party, Rhymney 2 pm - 4 pm

Friday 30 August 2019: Wedding: St. Mellons Hotel, Cardiff 4.30 - 7.30 pm

Saturday 31 August 2019: Wedding: St. Ives, Cornwall 8 pm - 10 pm

Saturday 7 September 2019: 40th Birthday Party: Great Malvern 4 pm - 8 pm

Friday 20 September 2019: Wedding: Coed-Y-Mwster Hotel, Coychurch 3 pm - 4.30 pm

Saturday 21 September 2019: Wedding: The Royal Hotel, Weston-Super-Mare 6 pm - 9 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019: Wedding: Bryngarw House, Bridgend 2 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019: Wedding: Pier Point Restaurant, Torquay 7 pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019: Renewal of Vows: Chaucer Barn, Gresham, Norfolk 

Monday 28 October 2019: Wedding: De Vere Tortworth Court Hotel, Tortworth, Gloucestershire 7.30 pm - 11 pm

Saturday 2 November 2019: Wedding: Sidmouth Harbour Hotel, Sidmouth 7 pm - 11 pm

Friday 6 December 2019: Wedding: Fairy Hill, Gower

Friday 13 December 2019: Wedding: Sopley Mill, Christchurch (TBC)

Saturday 4 April 2020: Wedding: Village Hotel, Swansea 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm

Saturday 23 May 2020: Wedding: Llanerch Vineyard, Hensol 12.30pm - 2.30 pm

Sunday 14 June 2020: Wedding: Craig-Y-Nos Castle, Swansea Valley (TBC)

Sunday 12 July 2020: Wedding: Craig-Y-Nos Castle, Swansea Valley 5 pm

Saturday 25 July 2020: Wedding: Walcot Hall, Lydbury North, Shropshire 5 pm - 8 pm

Sunday 30 August 2020: Wedding: Mercure Hotel, Milton Keynes

Saturday 17 October 2020: Wedding: Swansea (TBC)

Friday 23 October 2020: Hodsock Priory, Blyth, Notts


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







 
 


 

All caricature images on this page are copyright of Gremlyn 

  Site Map