GREMLYN'S DIARY

IF YOU WANT TO BOOK GREMLYN FOR AN EVENT WHICH COINCIDES WITH A PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT BELOW - PLEASE STILL ENQUIRE AS TO AVAILABILITY AS THE PUBLIC EVENTS CAN SOMETIMES BE REARRANGED.


Friday 6 December 2019: Wedding: Fairy Hill, Gower

Saturday 7 December 2019: Christmas Party: Dirty Martini Cardiff 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm

Friday 13 December 2019: Christmas Party: RAF Cosford, Telford 8 pm - 12 am

Saturday 14 December 2019: Christmas Party: Glynneath RFC 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm

Saturday 28 December 2019: Wedding: Bickley Mill Inn, Stoneycombe, Kingkerswell, Newton Abbot 5 pm - 7 pm

Sunday 2 February 2020: Wedding: Ocean Kave, Westward Ho!, Devon

Wednesday 19 February 2020: Wedding: South Causey Inn, Stanley, Sunderland 4 pm- 6 pm

Saturday 20 March 2020: Corporate Booking: Wales & West Housing Association Awards Night: Vale Resort, Hensol 3.30 pm - 9.30pm

Saturday 4 April 2020: Wedding: Village Hotel, Swansea 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm

Saturday 11 April 2020: Wedding: Sandy Cove Hotel, Berrynarbor, Ilfracombe

Saturday 18 April 2020: Wedding: Ocean View, Llanrhidian, Gower 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm

Saturday 23 May 2020: Wedding: Llanerch Vineyard, Hensol 12.30pm - 2.30 pm

Saturday 30 May 2020: Wedding: Mumbles Pier, Mumbles 5.30 pm - 7 pm (TBC)

Sunday 31 May 2020: Wedding: Oldwalls, Llanrhidian 1 pm - 3 pm 

Sunday 14 June 2020: Wedding: Craig-Y-Nos Castle, Swansea Valley 5.30pm - 8.30pm

Friday 19 June 2020: Wedding: De Courceys Manor, Pentyrch

Saturday 20 June 2020: Wedding: Maes Manor, Blackwood 3 pm - 6 pm

Saturday 4 July 2020: Wedding: Manorhill House, Upton Warren, Bromsgrove 3 pm - 8pm

Sunday 12 July 2020: Wedding: Craig-Y-Nos Castle, Swansea Valley 5 pm

Saturday 18 July 2020: Wedding: Copthorne Hotel, Cardiff 8 pm - 11 pm

Saturday 25 July 2020: Wedding: Walcot Hall, Lydbury North, Shropshire 5 pm - 8 pm

Friday 7 August 2020: Wedding: Risca

Sunday 30 August 2020: Wedding: Mercure Hotel, Milton Keynes

Saturday 19 September 2020: Wedding: Cheltenham Race Course 7 pm

Friday 23 October 2020: Wedding: Hodsock Priory, Blyth, Notts

Thursday 1 April 2021: Wedding: St. Mellion International Golf Resort & Hotel, Saltash 6 pm - 9 pm

Saturday 29 May 2021: Wedding: Village Hotel, Swansea


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







 
 


 

All caricature images on this page are copyright of Gremlyn 

  Site Map