GREMLYN'S DIARY

IF YOU WANT TO BOOK GREMLYN FOR AN EVENT WHICH COINCIDES WITH A PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT BELOW - PLEASE STILL ENQUIRE AS TO AVAILABILITY AS THE PUBLIC EVENTS CAN SOMETIMES BE REARRANGED


Sunday 3 February 2019: Wedding Fair: St. Mellons Hotel, Cardiff 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday 9 February 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 9 pm

Saturday 16 February 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 3 pm

Sunday 17 February 2019: Wedding Fair: Tynewydd House Hotel, Penderyn 11 am

Thursday 21 February 2019: Wedding: Eastington Park, Gloucester 6 pm - 9 pm

Saturday 23 February 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 3 pm

Sunday 24 February 2019: Wedding: Manor Park Country House, Clydach 

Friday 1 March 2019: Wedding: Manor Park Country House, Clydach 2 pm - 5 pm

Saturday 2 March 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 3 pm

Sunday 3 March 2019: Wedding Fair: Caerphilly Castle 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday 9 March 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 3 pm

Sunday 10 March 2019: Wedding Fair: Ashburnham Hotel, Burry Port 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday 16 March 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 3 pm

Saturday 23 March 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 3 pm

Saturday 30 March 2019: Wedding: Tredegar Park Golf Club, Newport 6 pm - 8 pm

Sunday 31 March 2019: Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill 12 pm - 3 pm

Saturday 6 April 2019: Wedding: Taunton

Sunday 14 April 2019: Wedding Fair: Maes Manor Hotel, Blackwood 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday 27 April 2019: Wedding: The Hogs Head, Abergavenny 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm

Sunday 28 April 2019: Christening Party: Hay-On-Wye

Wednesday 1 May 2019: Renewal of Vows, Llanyrafon Manor, Cwmbran 2 pm - 5 pm

Saturday 4 May 2019: Wedding: Black Lion, Llanybydder 7 pm - 10 pm               

Sunday 12 May 2019: Wedding Fair: Liberty Stadium, Swansea 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday 18 May 2019: Wedding: Hammet House, Llechryd 5.30 - 7.30 pm

Sunday 2 June 2019: Wedding Fair: Llancaiach Fawr Manor, Nelson 11 am - 4 pm

Friday 7 June 2019: Wedding: Holm House, Penarth

Saturday 29 June 2019: Wedding: Plas Mawr House Hotel, Crickhowell

Saturday 6 July 2019: Wedding: Marriott Hotel, Swansea

Friday 2 August 2019: Wedding: The Hyst, Swansea 5.30 pm

Monday 19 August 2019: Wedding: Hensol Castle, Vale of Glamorgan

Saturday 24 August 2019: Wedding: Blakelands Country House, Bobbington, Stourbridge 7 pm - 10pm

Friday 30 August 2019: Wedding: St. Mellons Hotel, Cardiff 4.30 - 7.30 pm

Saturday 21 September 2019: Wedding: The Royal Hotel, Weston-Super-Mare 6 pm - 9 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019: Wedding: Bryngarw House, Bridgend 2 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019: Wedding: Pier Point Restaurant, Torquay 7 pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019: Renewal of Vows: Chaucer Barn, Gresham, Norfolk 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







 
 


 

All caricature images on this page are copyright of Gremlyn 

  Site Map